West Kelowna Wineries

Mission Hill Family Estate https://www.missionhillwinery.com/

Quails Gate https://www.quailsgate.com/

Mt Boucherie Winery https://mtboucherie.com/

Little Straw https://littlestraw.bc.ca/

Rollingdale Organic Winery https://www.rollingdale.ca/

Off The Grid Organic Winery https://www.offthegridorganicwinery.com/

Indigenous World https://www.indigenousworldwinery.com/

Volcanic Hills Winery https://volcanichillswinery.com/

Frind Estate https://www.frindwinery.com/

Kalala Organic Winery https://www.kalala.ca/

Ciao Bella Winery https://ciaobellawinery.com/

The Hatch https://thehatchwines.com/

Black Swift https://blackswiftvineyards.com/

Crown & Thieves https://crownthieves.com/

 

Kelowna Wineries

Sandhill Winery https://www.sandhillwines.ca/

Wayne Gretzky Winery https://www.gretzkyestateswines.com/bc/

Summerhill Pyramid Winery https://www.summerhill.bc.ca/

The Vibrant Vine https://www.thevibrantvine.com/

The View Winery https://theviewwinery.com/

Cedar Creek Winery https://www.cedarcreek.bc.ca/

Sperling Vineyards https://www.sperlingvineyards.com/

Kitsch Wines https://www.kitschwines.ca/

Priest Creek Winery https://priestcreekwinery.com/

 

Lake Country Wineries

Gray Monk Winery https://graymonk.com/

Arrowleaf Cellars https://www.arrowleafcellars.com/

Peak Cellars https://www.orourkespeakcellars.com/

Intrigue Wines https://www.intriguewines.com/

Ancient Hill Winery http://ancienthillwinery.com/

50th Parallel https://www.50thparallel.com/

 

Breweries, Cideries, & Distilleries

Truck 59 Ciderhouse https://truck59cider.com/

The Hatching Post Brewery https://hatchingpostbeer.com/

Tree Brewing https://kelownabeerinstitute.com/

BNA Brewing https://www.bnabrewing.com/

Urban Distilleries & Winery https://www.urban-distilleries.com/home/

Okanagan Spirits https://okanaganspirits.com/

*Summer Special* West Kelowna Tour